# **ESU MEN'S BASKETBALL POSTSEASON HONORS**

ASSOCIATED PRESS LITTLE ALL-AMERICA				D2CCA ALL-REGION		
1990	Jonathan Roberts	2nd, 0		2024	Lakeem McAliley	2nd, F
1973	Kevin Morrissey	3rd, G		2023	Carlos Ppepin	2nd, F
1962	Russ Hopewell	HM, F		2022	Carlos Pepin	2nd, F
	·			2019	Josh Williams	2nd, F
CoSIDA/DAKTRONICS ALL-AMERICA				2015	Matt Tobin	1st, G
2013	Whis Grant	HM. G		2014	Whis Grant	1st, G
		, -		2013	Whis Grant	1st, G
DIVISIO	ON II BULLETIN ALL-AM	ERICA				
2015 Whis Grant HM, G			NABC ALL-REGION			
-	Matt Tobin	HM, G		2024	Lakeem McAliley	2nd, F
2014	Whis Grant	HM, G		2023	Carlso Pepin	1st, F
2013	Whis Grant	HM, G		2019	Josh Williams	2nd, F
		, -		2018	Steve Harris	2nd, F
BASKETBALL TIMES ALL-AMERICA				2017	Rasheed Moore	2nd, F
2014	Whis Grant	3rd, G		2015	Whis Grant	1st, G
		010,0			Matt Tobin	1st, G
NABC KODAK ALL-AMERICA				2014	Whis Grant	1st, G
1993	Lonnie White	НМ, С		2013	Whis Grant	1st, G
1990	Jonathan Roberts	2nd, C		1994	Eric White	2nd. C
1989	Jonathan Roberts	HM, C		1993	Lonnie White	1st, C
1988	Jonathan Roberts	HM, C		1990	Jonathan Roberts	1st, C
1984	Earle Greer	HM, F		1989	Jonathan Roberts	1st, C
1981	Don Bones	HM, G		1988	Jonathan Roberts	1st, C
1980	Don Bones	HM, G		1984	Earle Greer	1st, F
.,	Don Dones	1101, 0		1983	Earle Greer	2nd, F
BASKETBALL GAZETTE ALL-AMERICA				1981	Don Bones	1st, G
1990	Jonathan Roberts	2nd. C		1980	Don Bones	1st, G
					2011 201100	
DIVISIO	ON II BULLETIN ALL-FRE	SHMAN TE	AM	ECAC /	ALL-REGION (ESU left EC	AC in 2002)
2014	Rasheed Moore	F		1994	Eric White	1st, C
				1993	Lonnie White	2nd, C
NABC F	REESE'S DII ALL-STAR G	AME		1991	Keith Fisher	2nd, F
2017	Rasheed Moore	F		1990	Jonathan Roberts	1st, C (Player of the Yea
2023	Carlos Pepin	F		1989	Jonathan Roberts	1st, C
				1988	Jonathan Roberts	1st. C
STATE FARM COLLEGE SLAM DUNK CONTEST				1984	Earle Greer	1st, F (Player of the Yea
2023	Carlos Pepin	F	5TH PLACE OF 8	1981	Don Bones	1st, G
			0	1973	Kevin Morrissey	1st, G
NABC F	REGION COACH OF THE Y	EAR		1972	John Lehman	1st, C
2014	Jeff Wilson					
2010	Jeff Wilson			ACADE	EMIC ALL-AMERICA	
2010	Sen misen			2009	Chris Bach	3rd
RASKE	TBALL TIMES DII NATIO		H OF THE YEAR	2007		oru
2014	Jeff Wilson			ACADE	EMIC ALL-DISTRICT	
2014	Sen Witson			2009	Chris Bach	1st
	GEINSIDER.COM DII NATI		CH OF THE VEAD	2007	Chris Bach	2nd
2014	Jeff Wilson	UNAL UVA	VI VI IIL Í EAR	2000		2110
2014	JULI WILJUIT			DEVL	TOP 10	
	AA REGIONAL ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM			2009	Chris Bach	
2018	Steve Harris (MVP)	ITER IEA		2009	Chris Bach	
2010				2000		

- Jakwan Jones
- 2014 Whis Grant
- 1990 Jonathan Roberts

## PSAC TOURNAMENT MVP

- 2018 Steve Harris
- 2014 Jamal Nwaniemeka
- 2012 Terrance King
- 1990 Jonathan Roberts

#### LEHIGH VALLEY SMALL COLLEGE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

- 2023 Carlos Pepin
- 2017 Rasheed Moore
- 2016 Rasheed Moore
- 2015 Matt Tobin
- 2014 Matt Tobin
- 2013 Whis Grant
- 2004 Rich Baker

#### LEHIGH VALLEY ESU PLAYER OF THE YEAR (as available)

- 2024 Lakeem McAliley
- 2023 Carlos Pepin
- 2022 Carlos Pepin
- 2021 Season canceled due to COVID-19
- 2020 Kitt Najee Walls
- 2019 Josh Williams
- 2018 Steve Harris
- 2017 Rasheed Moore (Player of the Year)
- 2016 Rasheed Moore (Player of the Year)
- 2015 Matt Tobin (Player of the Year)
- 2014 Matt Tobin (Player of the Year)
- 2013 Whis Grant (Player of the Year)
- 2012 Duane Johnson
- 2011 Duane Johnson
- 2010 Robby Pines
- 2009 Chris Bach
- 2008 Channon Easley
- 2007 Channon Easley
- 2006 n/a
- 2005 n/a
- 2004 Rich Baker (Player of the Year)
- 2003 n/a
- 2002 Jon Kelley
- 2001 Juwan Justice
- 2000 n/a
- 1999 Ro Trachtman

### LEHIGH VALLEY ESU UNSUNG HERO (as available)

- 2014 Zechariah Runkle
- 2013 Gerald Bridges
- 2012 Russell Graham III
- 2011 Micah Covert
- 2010 Robby Pines
- 2009 Aaron Pinckney
- 2008 Andy Heimbach

#### LEHIGH VALLEY ESU SCHOLAR-ATHLETE (as available)

- 2023 David Duda Jr.
- 2022 David Duda Jr.
- 2021 Season canceled due to COVID-19
- 2020 Michal Weiss
- 2019 Michal Weiss
- 2018 Michal Weiss 2017 Michal Weiss
- 2017 Michal Weiss 2016 Will Brown
- 2015 Matt Tobin
- 2014 Matt Tobin
- 2013 Dan Clapp
- 2012 Dan Clapp
- 2011 Mike Tobin
- 2010 Andy Heimbach
- 2009 Chris Bach
- 2008 Chris Bach